Ryan Ahern in Concert DVD on Sale Now!

  • Released October 2018

  • Live at the Smith Center in Las Vegas.
    Track List:
    1. Penelope
    2. Boogie Woogie
    3. Can You Read My Mind?
    4. Wind Beneath My Wings
    5. Where Do I Begin?
    6. Rock and Roll 50’s/60’s Medley
    7. Chariots of Fire
    8. Linus and Lucy (Charlie Brown)
    9. Corazon de Nino
    10. This Love
    11. Memory (Cats)
    12. Flip Flop and Fly
    13. Holding Out for a Hero
  • No City Limits

    Award-Winning Boogie Woogie, Tribute to Liberace, Latin American songs, TV Theme Songs, Phantom of the Opera, and much more…
    Track List:
    1. Penelope
    2. Corazon de Nino
    3. Boogie Woogie
    4. Movie Themes Medley
    5. Liberace Medley
    6. Tomorrow (Annie)
    7. Phantom of the Opera Medley
    8. Hasta Que Te Conoci
    9. TV Themes Medley
    10. One Last Song (Original)
  • Timeless



    A collection of Timeless favorites from Barry Manilow, Seal, The Disney Songbook, Michael Jackson, John Williams, and more…
    Track List:
    1. Michael Jackson Medley
    2. To Where You Are/Looks Like We Made It Medley
    3. Kiss From A Rose
    4. Theme From E.T.
    5. Bohemian Rhapsody
    6. One Man’s Dream/Secret Garden Medley
    7. A Thousand Years
    8. She/White Cliffs of Dover Medley
    9. He’s A Pirate (Pirates of the Caribbean)
    10. Under the Sea (Little Mermaid)
    11. Danny Boy
  • Show Bonus Album

    A shorter album with some showstoppers from the live show like Flight of the Bumble Bee Boogie, Malagueña, Georgia, and more…
    Track List:
    1. Georgia (On My Mind)
    2. Melissa
    3. TV Theme Songs Medley
    4. The Flight of the Bumble Bee Medley
    5. Malaguena/Hungarian Rhapsody Medley
  • Pure Imagination

    A Collection of some of the most loved Movie Themes. Love Story, Titanic, The Notebook, Ice Castles, Somewhere in Time, and more…
    Track List:
    1. Where Do I Begin? (Love Story)
    2. Somewhere In Time
    3. Through the Eyes of Love (Ice Castles)
    4. Pure Imagination (Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory)
    5. Over the Rainbow (Eva Cassidy Version)
    6. My Hert Will Go On (Titanic)
    7. Theme from The Notebook
    8. The Way We Were
    9. The Rainbow Connection (Muppet Movie)
    10. Holding Out for a Hero (Footloose and Shrek 2)
  • Solo



    A CD for the true fan of Ryan Ahern. Fans like to see what he sounded like at the very beginning of his illustrious career.
    Track List:
    1. Memory (Cats)
    2. Why Not Now? (Original)
    3. Music of the Night
    4. Loly’s Theme (Original)
    5. Chariots of Fire
    6. My Special Someone (Original)
    7. All I Ask of You
    8. Capture the Wind (Original)
    9. Misty
    10. It’s Impossible (Somos Novios)
    11. I Just Called to Say I Love You
    12. Bubba’s Boogie (Original)
  • Black unisex Ryan Ahern in concert logo T-shirt. Printed on Under Armour brand work out athletic T-shirts